Page MenuHomePhabricator

vettoreldaniele (Daniele Vettorel)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Aug 3 2021, 8:40 AM (46 w, 3 d)

Recent Activity

Thu, May 26

vettoreldaniele requested review of D126489: Add llvm-debuginfod-find tool to Bazel build.
Thu, May 26, 10:57 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)

Dec 23 2021

vettoreldaniele accepted D116222: [Bazel] Add target for llvm-tli-checker.
Dec 23 2021, 9:22 AM · Restricted Project

Nov 2 2021

vettoreldaniele added a comment to D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..

Thanks! I don't have commit access, can somebody commit this?

Nov 2 2021, 6:24 AM · Restricted Project

Nov 1 2021

vettoreldaniele updated the diff for D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..

Removed redundant static.

Nov 1 2021, 11:24 AM · Restricted Project
vettoreldaniele updated the diff for D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..

Added handling of debug intrinsics as well.

Nov 1 2021, 11:19 AM · Restricted Project
vettoreldaniele added a comment to D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..

So I wouldn't mind if we try to solve both problems here (by using some kind of helper such as skipPastPhiNodesAndDbg from the downstream patch I refer to above).

Let me know if you for example want me to pre-commit the test case for the debug-invariance problem.
Or if you want to focus on the phi node problem at first, then I can follow up with a patch that also skips past the dbg intrinsics.

Nov 1 2021, 10:41 AM · Restricted Project

Oct 25 2021

vettoreldaniele added a comment to D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..

I think it would be more foolproof to do that in the constructor of the class.

Oct 25 2021, 12:33 PM · Restricted Project
vettoreldaniele added a reviewer for D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics.: lebedev.ri.
Oct 25 2021, 12:09 PM · Restricted Project
vettoreldaniele requested review of D112472: [Scalarizer] Do not insert instructions between PHI nodes and debug intrinsics..
Oct 25 2021, 10:53 AM · Restricted Project

Aug 5 2021

vettoreldaniele requested review of D107571: Add llvm-stress binary to Bazel build configuration..
Aug 5 2021, 7:33 AM · Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)