Page MenuHomePhabricator

jweightman (Jacob Weightman)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
May 4 2021, 10:42 AM (11 w, 5 d)

Recent Activity

May 19 2021

jweightman added a comment to D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

@arsenm @madhur13490 thank you both for the thorough review! I don't have commit access, so I will need someone to commit it for me.

May 19 2021, 8:09 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 17 2021

jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

Added fixme (@arsenm)

May 17 2021, 8:27 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 13 2021

jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

Incorporated code review feedback from @madhur13490

May 13 2021, 11:49 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

Cleaned up stray newline

May 13 2021, 11:01 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

I've reverted back to not handling calls to constexpr function pointers. I've also
removed it from the test.

May 13 2021, 9:16 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 11 2021

jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

Deleted a stray #include <iostream>

May 11 2021, 9:46 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 10 2021

jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

This should now propagate attributes to functions called through a constexpr bitcast.

May 10 2021, 1:21 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 6 2021

jweightman added inline comments to D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..
May 6 2021, 1:27 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman updated the diff for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..

I've attempted to handle constexpr function pointer casts. I had some issues, so I left some TODOs describing the problems I encountered in the code. This version isn't passing the new lit test. Thanks for all the help so far!

May 6 2021, 1:17 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

May 4 2021

jweightman added inline comments to D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..
May 4 2021, 3:49 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman added inline comments to D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..
May 4 2021, 2:08 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman added reviewers for D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass.: arsenm, madhur13490.
May 4 2021, 10:59 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
jweightman requested review of D101847: [AMDGPU] Fix function pointer argument bug in AMDGPU Propagate Attributes pass..
May 4 2021, 10:52 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project