Page MenuHomePhabricator

furdyna (Mateusz Furdyna)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Sep 19 2019, 1:18 AM (114 w, 2 d)

Recent Activity

Jul 13 2021

furdyna added a comment to D69764: [clang-format] Add Left/Right Const fixer capability.

I think its worth mentioning, that my personal preference would STILL be to land this inside clang-format with default configuration of "OFF",
I would be interested to know how many people would be unhappy if we stated that "sorting includes" and "namespace comments" had to be removed from clang-format and into the new tool!
So you know, I'm pushing because I'm being ask privately to land this, because I assume people want to use it, but maybe don't want to voice their opinions publicly.

Jul 13 2021, 1:35 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Nov 12 2019

furdyna added a comment to D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping.

@MyDeveloperDay Thanks for the review!

Nov 12 2019, 6:18 AM · Restricted Project
furdyna updated the diff for D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping.

Hi @MyDeveloperDay, I changed the code following your advice.

Nov 12 2019, 5:05 AM · Restricted Project

Oct 24 2019

furdyna added a comment to D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping.

Hi, @krasimir @sylvestre.ledru , would you be able to help me with this patch? I am looking for anyone interested in reviewing this :)

Oct 24 2019, 2:21 AM · Restricted Project
furdyna added reviewers for D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping: krasimir, sylvestre.ledru.
Oct 24 2019, 2:21 AM · Restricted Project

Sep 19 2019

furdyna created D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping.
Sep 19 2019, 1:47 AM · Restricted Project
furdyna updated the summary of D67750: Allow additional file suffixes/extensions considered as source in main include grouping.
Sep 19 2019, 1:47 AM · Restricted Project