Page MenuHomePhabricator

arthurp (Arthur Peters)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Feb 14 2019, 7:13 PM (59 w, 2 d)

Recent Activity

Nov 16 2019

arthurp added a comment to D70358: Add Cursor.get_reference_name_range to clang python binding..

This is my first new revision here, and I guessed on the review based solely on resent reviews of related code. Please correct me as needed. Thanks.

Nov 16 2019, 1:18 PM · Restricted Project
arthurp created D70358: Add Cursor.get_reference_name_range to clang python binding..
Nov 16 2019, 1:18 PM · Restricted Project
arthurp updated the diff for D10833: Retrieve BinaryOperator::getOpcode and BinaryOperator::getOpcodeStr via libclang and its python interface.

Add support for the new <=> (cmp) operator. Rebase revision against master.

Nov 16 2019, 11:34 AM · Restricted Project
arthurp commandeered D10833: Retrieve BinaryOperator::getOpcode and BinaryOperator::getOpcodeStr via libclang and its python interface.

I have been using this revision locally for 9 months in a system that uses libclang to parse C code and extract information. I'm commandeering this issue since the original author (@RedX2501) has not posted on this issue since 2016 and I'm willing to make an attempt to get this merged. I have updated the revision to apply clearly on LLVM master (f897d087d09dbbccec3417f812109ed534b94248) and I have updated and run all the tests.

Nov 16 2019, 11:25 AM · Restricted Project

Feb 14 2019

Herald added a reviewer for D39217: [libclang, bindings]: add spelling location: serge-sans-paille.
Feb 14 2019, 7:16 PM
Herald updated subscribers of D10833: Retrieve BinaryOperator::getOpcode and BinaryOperator::getOpcodeStr via libclang and its python interface.
Feb 14 2019, 7:13 PM · Restricted Project