Page MenuHomePhabricator

Qfrost911 (Qfrost)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Oct 18 2022, 9:24 PM (16 w, 10 h)

Recent Activity

Mon, Feb 6

Qfrost911 accepted D141988: [llvm] Fix bug in DemoteRegToStack where DenseMap is not used.
Mon, Feb 6, 12:40 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Wed, Jan 18

Qfrost911 added a reviewer for D141988: [llvm] Fix bug in DemoteRegToStack where DenseMap is not used: aaron.ballman.
Wed, Jan 18, 5:48 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a comment to D141988: [llvm] Fix bug in DemoteRegToStack where DenseMap is not used.

LGTM.

Wed, Jan 18, 5:44 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jan 2 2023

Qfrost911 committed rG3f55853edf93: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE (authored by Qfrost911).
[LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE
Jan 2 2023, 1:21 AM · Restricted Project
Qfrost911 closed D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.
Jan 2 2023, 1:20 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jan 1 2023

Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Looks good generally.

@tonic Does your veto still hold? Can we move ahead with this patch?

I have already provided feedback on the legal aspect and assuming those conditions are met (sounds like they are), then this patch is ok to go in.

Jan 1 2023, 6:58 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 31 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

add commit

Dec 31 2022, 8:46 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 30 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

add test

Dec 30 2022, 8:01 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 committed rG239babe31dd2: llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum (authored by Qfrost911).
llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum
Dec 30 2022, 7:49 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 closed D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.
Dec 30 2022, 7:49 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld

Dec 29 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

LGTM.

Do you have commit access? If yes, please wait a few days before commiting, in case other reviewers have anything to add. If you don’t have commit access, I could commit it for you, please provide the git author information.

Dec 29 2022, 7:19 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

Oh, previously I leave blank because I would add other checksum test sets.

Dec 29 2022, 2:37 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Oh, I understand. Thank you very much. And I think I should wait reviewers accept D140555 so that I can use llvm-readobj to add tests.

Dec 29 2022, 1:55 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Thank you very much.

Dec 29 2022, 1:29 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 28 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

But I have some questions. Why using "ulittle32_t" rather than "ulittle16_t".

Dec 28 2022, 7:40 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 26 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

fix

Dec 26 2022, 8:55 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Thanks. This method is really concise and clear. If don't consider the possibility of future use, such as adding other verifications, it is advisable to remove this part of complex code.

Dec 26 2022, 8:47 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

Thanks, I think it's a good idea.

Dec 26 2022, 7:24 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld

Dec 24 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

I deem that it is impossible to leak source code because the "checksum" only occupies only a DWORD. If reviewers think there is no problem, please accept the patch so that I can submit this commit.

Dec 24 2022, 5:52 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 22 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

fix

Dec 22 2022, 7:24 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.

Oh, right, but I see there is only an error which in file-headers.test can be raised.

Dec 22 2022, 5:37 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 requested review of D140555: [lld][COFF]llvm-readobj COFFDumper print PEHeader CheckSum.
Dec 22 2022, 7:29 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project, lld
Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Hello! Please hold off on approving this patch as its pending legal review. Thanks!

Dec 22 2022, 6:41 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 11 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

To be honest, I didn't know what I should do.

Dec 11 2022, 9:14 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 8 2022

Qfrost911 abandoned D136343: [Lex] Add compatibility with MSVC.
Dec 8 2022, 8:45 PM · Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)
Qfrost911 closed D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry'.
Dec 8 2022, 8:45 PM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 abandoned D136441: [lld][WindowsKernel]add RELEASE options.
Dec 8 2022, 8:44 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 6 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

Oh well, I've tested a dozen samples using petool and they are all correct.

Dec 6 2022, 5:26 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 4 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139286: [LLVM] Fix Bug introduced from "llvm::Optional => std::optional".

Adjust clang-format

Dec 4 2022, 10:53 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 retitled D139286: [LLVM] Fix Bug introduced from "llvm::Optional => std::optional" from [LLVM] Fix Bug introduced from "[DebugInfo] llvm::Optional => std::optional" to [LLVM] Fix Bug introduced from "llvm::Optional => std::optional".
Dec 4 2022, 10:07 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D139286: [LLVM] Fix Bug introduced from "llvm::Optional => std::optional".
Dec 4 2022, 7:22 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

reCI

Dec 4 2022, 3:37 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a comment to D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.

I have reviewed the source code of imagehlp.CheckSumMappedFile, which was leaked in nt5src, it is indeed rounding up.

Dec 4 2022, 3:32 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 3 2022

Qfrost911 committed rG4178671b2ed3: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1' (authored by Qfrost911).
[clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1'
Dec 3 2022, 6:49 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project

Dec 2 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry'.

Ok, I updated this patch.

Dec 2 2022, 4:25 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D139184: [LLD][Windows]Feature "checksum" for Windows PE.
Dec 2 2022, 2:51 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a comment to D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry'.

Yes, these options are not documented, so I think they can be ignored. If they are important options for windows driver, why MSVC didn't document them. And, the windows driver run perfectly even if I ignore these two options.

Dec 2 2022, 1:39 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a reviewer for D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry': rnk.
Dec 2 2022, 12:17 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a reviewer for D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry': thieta.
Dec 2 2022, 12:09 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project

Dec 1 2022

Qfrost911 requested review of D139167: [clang][Windows]Ignore Options '/d1nodatetime' and '/d1import_no_registry'.
Dec 1 2022, 8:16 PM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project

Oct 21 2022

Qfrost911 added a comment to D136343: [Lex] Add compatibility with MSVC.

I understand you mean. I think I can try to solve this problem, if I have enough time.

Oct 21 2022, 5:56 AM · Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)
Qfrost911 abandoned D136416: [AST] Support Bool type in va_arg.

I see, thank you very much.

Oct 21 2022, 5:51 AM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D136441: [lld][WindowsKernel]add RELEASE options.
Oct 21 2022, 4:23 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 abandoned D136418: [WindowsKernel]add Release build options.
Oct 21 2022, 4:03 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Oct 20 2022

Qfrost911 updated the diff for D136418: [WindowsKernel]add Release build options.
Oct 20 2022, 10:48 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a comment to D136418: [WindowsKernel]add Release build options.

This flag do nothing. It is defined only for link.exe compatibility.

Oct 20 2022, 10:40 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D136418: [WindowsKernel]add Release build options.
Oct 20 2022, 10:35 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D136416: [AST] Support Bool type in va_arg.
Oct 20 2022, 8:54 PM · Unknown Object (Project), Restricted Project
Qfrost911 abandoned D136349: [CL] Add argument "-mssse3" in clang-cl.
Oct 20 2022, 8:01 PM · Restricted Project
Qfrost911 added a comment to D136343: [Lex] Add compatibility with MSVC.

I understand you mean, but I can't get function name at macro expedition stage.

Oct 20 2022, 8:00 PM · Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)
Qfrost911 requested review of D136349: [CL] Add argument "-mssse3" in clang-cl.
Oct 20 2022, 6:39 AM · Restricted Project
Qfrost911 requested review of D136343: [Lex] Add compatibility with MSVC.
Oct 20 2022, 5:38 AM · Restricted Project, Unknown Object (Project)