Page MenuHomePhabricator

LyricZ_THU (Chenggang Zhao)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Aug 13 2021, 2:38 AM (39 w, 5 d)

Recent Activity

Aug 19 2021

LyricZ_THU added a comment to D108026: [mlir][docs] A friendlier improvement for the Toy tutorial chapter 4..

@mehdi_amini Thanks for your reviews! I'm sorry that I am a first-time contributor without a commit access. Could you help me with committing the changes? Thanks :)

Aug 19 2021, 4:55 PM · Restricted Project

Aug 18 2021

LyricZ_THU added reviewers for D108026: [mlir][docs] A friendlier improvement for the Toy tutorial chapter 4.: rriddle, lucyrfox.
Aug 18 2021, 6:58 PM · Restricted Project

Aug 14 2021

LyricZ_THU added reviewers for D108026: [mlir][docs] A friendlier improvement for the Toy tutorial chapter 4.: mravishankar, antiagainst, jpienaar, mehdi_amini, nicolasvasilache.
Aug 14 2021, 12:11 AM · Restricted Project

Aug 13 2021

LyricZ_THU added a comment to D108026: [mlir][docs] A friendlier improvement for the Toy tutorial chapter 4..

Hi, I'm a first-time contributor without the commit accesses. This commit was inspired while I'm following the tutorial to make the Toy language. After I finished the chapter 4, I found my compiler could not discard the function body of func @multiply_transpose, so that the shape inference pass would fail in this function. I'm a beginner for LLVM, it really took me a long time to read the MLIR code and find the visibility problem of my Toy compiler. So I'm wondering whether we could put this note into the docs for friendliness. Thanks!

Aug 13 2021, 4:13 AM · Restricted Project
LyricZ_THU requested review of D108026: [mlir][docs] A friendlier improvement for the Toy tutorial chapter 4..
Aug 13 2021, 4:06 AM · Restricted Project