Page MenuHomePhabricator

Godin (Evgeny Mandrikov)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
May 4 2018, 2:11 PM (229 w, 6 d)

Recent Activity

Tue, Sep 13

Godin resigned from D132441: Fix FindZ3.cmake's version detection mechanism.

Sorry, but I'm not familiar with vcpkg

Tue, Sep 13, 8:38 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Fri, Sep 9

Godin added a comment to D132441: Fix FindZ3.cmake's version detection mechanism.

Please excuse for the delay with the response, I think @steakhal wanted to see the response from me, but it was a day off for me yesterday.

Fri, Sep 9, 12:36 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Aug 25 2022

Herald added a project to D118186: [cmake] Allow optionally to build `tablegen` in `Release` and use it in `Debug` for the `Ninja Multi-Config` generator: Restricted Project.
Aug 25 2022, 2:08 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jul 26 2022

Godin added a comment to D130476: [NFC] Fix some C++20 warnings.

@aaron.ballman thanks for the review! could you please commit this on my behalf since I do not have commit rights?

Jul 26 2022, 4:13 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Godin added a reviewer for D130476: [NFC] Fix some C++20 warnings: aaron.ballman.
Jul 26 2022, 2:48 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jul 25 2022

Godin requested review of D130476: [NFC] Fix some C++20 warnings.
Jul 25 2022, 5:19 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Apr 13 2022

Godin added a comment to D123589: [NFC] Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.

@aeubanks thanks for review! could you please commit this on my behalf since I do not have commit rights?

Apr 13 2022, 2:35 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Apr 12 2022

Godin added a reviewer for D123589: [NFC] Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode: aeubanks.
Apr 12 2022, 4:54 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Godin requested review of D123589: [NFC] Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.
Apr 12 2022, 4:51 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Mar 23 2022

Godin closed D117248: Get rid of global constructor in llvm/lib/Support/Signals.cpp in C++20 mode.

Superseded by https://reviews.llvm.org/D122067

Mar 23 2022, 4:02 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jan 25 2022

Godin added a reviewer for D117248: Get rid of global constructor in llvm/lib/Support/Signals.cpp in C++20 mode: mehdi_amini.
Jan 25 2022, 2:07 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Jan 13 2022

Godin added a reviewer for D117248: Get rid of global constructor in llvm/lib/Support/Signals.cpp in C++20 mode: rsmith.
Jan 13 2022, 1:41 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Godin requested review of D117248: Get rid of global constructor in llvm/lib/Support/Signals.cpp in C++20 mode.
Jan 13 2022, 1:36 PM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Godin added a comment to D116904: Fix build failure with MSVC in C++20 mode.

Thank you for the review @sammccall !
Can someone please commit this on my behalf since I do not have commit rights?

Jan 13 2022, 1:56 AM · Restricted Project

Jan 12 2022

Godin added reviewers for D116904: Fix build failure with MSVC in C++20 mode: jfb, sammccall.
Jan 12 2022, 2:06 AM · Restricted Project

Jan 9 2022

Godin requested review of D116904: Fix build failure with MSVC in C++20 mode.
Jan 9 2022, 4:12 PM · Restricted Project

Jan 3 2022

Godin added a comment to D115355: Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.

ping

Jan 3 2022, 2:22 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 11 2021

Godin added a comment to D115355: Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.

Can someone please commit this on my behalf since I do not have commit rights?

Dec 11 2021, 12:13 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 10 2021

Godin added a comment to D115355: Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.

Thank you for the review @shafik !

Dec 10 2021, 5:52 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 8 2021

Godin added a reviewer for D115355: Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode: rsmith.
Dec 8 2021, 9:39 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project
Godin requested review of D115355: Fix build failure with GCC 11 in C++20 mode.
Dec 8 2021, 8:36 AM · Restricted Project, Restricted Project

Dec 6 2021

Godin added a reviewer for D115163: Fix compilation of Google Test in C++20 mode: bkramer.
Dec 6 2021, 8:57 AM · Restricted Project
Godin requested review of D115163: Fix compilation of Google Test in C++20 mode.
Dec 6 2021, 8:55 AM · Restricted Project

May 14 2021

Godin abandoned D102390: Fix Google Test compilation failure when standard library implements LWG 2221.

@bkramer 👍

May 14 2021, 10:32 AM · Restricted Project
Godin added reviewers for D102390: Fix Google Test compilation failure when standard library implements LWG 2221: pcc, bkramer.
May 14 2021, 6:11 AM · Restricted Project

May 13 2021

Godin requested review of D102390: Fix Google Test compilation failure when standard library implements LWG 2221.
May 13 2021, 1:34 AM · Restricted Project