Page MenuHomePhabricator

DaveBartolomeo (Dave Bartolomeo)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Oct 28 2015, 9:29 AM (215 w, 1 d)

Recent Activity

Mar 2 2017

DaveBartolomeo closed D30518: Fix msc-version.c test to handle _MSC_VER=1910.

269843

Mar 2 2017, 4:22 PM

Mar 1 2017

DaveBartolomeo created D30518: Fix msc-version.c test to handle _MSC_VER=1910.
Mar 1 2017, 4:56 PM

Jul 26 2016

DaveBartolomeo updated the diff for D22426: Fix automatic detection of ARM MSVC toolset in clang.exe.

Updated the selection algorithm based on review feedback. Now, if clang.exe itself is x64-hosted, we'll look for the x64-hosted MSVC toolset if it exists. If clang.exe is not x64-hosted, or if the x64-hosted MSVC toolset is not found, we fall back to x86-hosted MSVC toolset.

Jul 26 2016, 4:57 PM

Jul 20 2016

DaveBartolomeo added a comment to D22426: Fix automatic detection of ARM MSVC toolset in clang.exe.

Just to make sure I'm clear on the consensus, the new plan is:

Jul 20 2016, 3:31 PM

Jul 15 2016

DaveBartolomeo added a comment to D22426: Fix automatic detection of ARM MSVC toolset in clang.exe.

I imagine that at this point, most usage is still based around the x86 toolchain rather than x64 (I didnt even notice the x64 tools until recently). That is, any reason that we shouldnt be using x64 for x64, x64_x86 for x86, and x64_arm for ARM?

Jul 15 2016, 6:17 PM
DaveBartolomeo retitled D22426: Fix automatic detection of ARM MSVC toolset in clang.exe from to Fix automatic detection of ARM MSVC toolset in clang.exe.
Jul 15 2016, 2:46 PM
DaveBartolomeo abandoned D22273: Treat enumerator_too_large as an extension in MS ABI mode.

I'll attempt to fix the underlying issue https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=27098 instead.

Jul 15 2016, 1:35 PM

Jul 12 2016

DaveBartolomeo retitled D22293: Fix MSVC mangling of consecutive pack template arguments from to Fix MSVC mangling of consecutive pack template arguments.
Jul 12 2016, 6:16 PM
DaveBartolomeo retitled D22275: Support -fno-delayed-template-parsing in clang-cl.exe from to Support -fno-delayed-template-parsing in clang-cl.exe.
Jul 12 2016, 12:32 PM
DaveBartolomeo retitled D22273: Treat enumerator_too_large as an extension in MS ABI mode from to Treat enumerator_too_large as an extension in MS ABI mode.
Jul 12 2016, 12:15 PM

May 20 2016

DaveBartolomeo updated the diff for D20492: Clang support for __is_assignable intrinsic.

Removed unnecessary braces.
Moved BTT_IsAssignable case to a more clear location.

May 20 2016, 3:33 PM
DaveBartolomeo retitled D20492: Clang support for __is_assignable intrinsic from to Clang support for __is_assignable intrinsic.
May 20 2016, 2:21 PM

Dec 17 2015

DaveBartolomeo added inline comments to D14961: LLVM CodeView library.
Dec 17 2015, 4:47 PM
DaveBartolomeo updated the diff for D14961: LLVM CodeView library.

Fixed mostly stylistic feedback from Sean Silva.
Removed a few .cpp files that are empty because all of the relevant member functions were defined inline in the header.
Made comments into complete sentences.
Removed accidental use of throw().

Dec 17 2015, 4:44 PM

Dec 14 2015

DaveBartolomeo updated the diff for D14961: LLVM CodeView library.

I've moved the CodeView library under DebugInfo, and updated makefiles, #includes, and include guards to reflect the new location.
I've fixed the TypeRecordBuilder class to be host-endianness-agnostic by using endian::Writer<endianness::little>.
I've added standard LLVM header comments to all .h and .cpp files.

Dec 14 2015, 5:17 PM

Nov 24 2015

DaveBartolomeo retitled D14961: LLVM CodeView library from to LLVM CodeView library.
Nov 24 2015, 10:52 AM

Oct 30 2015

DaveBartolomeo retitled D14210: CodeView type info support preview (Clang portion) from to CodeView type info support preview (Clang portion).
Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM
DaveBartolomeo retitled D14209: CodeView type info support preview (LLVM portion) from to CodeView type info support preview (LLVM portion).
Oct 30 2015, 11:09 AM