Page MenuHomePhabricator

Benoit (Benoit Jacob)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Mar 8 2021, 11:11 AM (14 w, 5 d)

Recent Activity

Thu, Jun 10

Benoit added a comment to D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

I don't think that I have write access. I read https://llvm.org/docs/Phabricator.html#committing-a-change but it's not very clear to me. As far as I can see all I can do here is write this message asking if someone can submit for me? I don't see something else than this free-text field to input to (so is this process dependent on contributors freely browsing open reviews for ones that need submitting?)

Thu, Jun 10, 7:32 AM · Restricted Project

Wed, Jun 9

Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

one more review comment

Wed, Jun 9, 7:29 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit added inline comments to D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..
Wed, Jun 9, 1:49 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

one more whitespace fix

Wed, Jun 9, 12:27 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

one last review comment

Wed, Jun 9, 12:26 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

addressed ftynse's review comments

Wed, Jun 9, 12:24 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

Addressed review comments. Predicates now implemented using CPred.

Wed, Jun 9, 12:10 PM · Restricted Project

May 14 2021

Benoit retitled D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic. from structured 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic. to 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..
May 14 2021, 1:30 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit added a comment to D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

There is one of your comments which I haven't applied yet. It's the one about writing a TODO about the handling of these reshapes. Part of the problem is I didn't understand 100% of what you were saying, and part is that this topic is going to get more subtle still in the following commit, adding the lowering from vector.contract, which will involve a broadcast to map the contract to the flavor of SDOT that we have here, which (as said in the other comment) is actually 4 separate vector dot products. So if you're OK, I would suggest to do nothing about this in this CL, discuss with you next week, decide something for the next commit.

May 14 2021, 1:29 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit added a comment to D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

Please take a look - nontrivial enough changes that I'd like your opinion again.

May 14 2021, 1:24 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit updated the diff for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..

Applied review comments

May 14 2021, 1:20 PM · Restricted Project
Benoit planned changes to D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..
May 14 2021, 10:15 AM · Restricted Project
Benoit added a reviewer for D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic.: nicolasvasilache.
May 14 2021, 9:00 AM · Restricted Project
Benoit requested review of D102504: 2d Arm Neon sdot op, and lowering to the intrinsic..
May 14 2021, 8:58 AM · Restricted Project
Benoit requested review of D102503: Fix some typos..
May 14 2021, 8:43 AM · Restricted Project

Mar 10 2021

Benoit updated the diff for D98202: Add a new mmt_4d_kernel op to linalg, to help lower matmul to CPU..

Rebased following D98096

Mar 10 2021, 1:45 PM · Restricted Project

Mar 8 2021

Benoit requested review of D98202: Add a new mmt_4d_kernel op to linalg, to help lower matmul to CPU..
Mar 8 2021, 11:18 AM · Restricted Project